Cards with digi stamps #2

Hello Everyone,

Just a quick post to show you another card I made with the Gerda Steiner Designs December-January bundle.

20170121_140206-wm

This time I used the cute dog image, printed it from a word document (where I added my sentiment too) and coloured with Shinhan markers. A little clear shimmer, black glaze pen on the eyes and glossy accent on the nose made it a bit more dimensional.

20170121_140228-wm

I die cut it with a circle die and I gave it a subtle light blue patterned paper background. I also cut the Avery Elle burst die from SSS Cornflower blue cardstock and cut a circle in the middle slightly larger than my white focal panel to allow the background to show through. I popped them up using 3D foam tape and finished off with some iridescent sequins from my stash.

20170121_140249-wm

I hope you like this card which is perfect for men too.

20170121_140213-wm

I am uploading this card to the GSD Share your design Challenge #29.

Thanks for your visit and please make sure to pop in again soon,

See you,

Zsofi

One thought on “Cards with digi stamps #2

Leave a Reply

