Flower from Jana

Hello Everyone,

Today I am just popping in with something my daughter (6 years old) made for me the other day. She wanted to cheer me up as I hade a horrible headache and laid down a bit in the afternoon. When I woke up I found this beauty on the kitchen counter.

20170602_141745 wm

She coloured a pre-stamped image (Wild Rose Studio) which I made for her a while ago using her Crayola and ICO markers. She knows me well, I love colours and flowers.

20170602_141731 wm

I could not imagine a sweeter gift.

20170602_144711 the artist

As it is Anything goes on the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge blog, I will submit Jana’s project to cheer others up also.

I will be back soon with another card project.

Have a lovely day,

Zsofi

One thought on “Flower from Jana

Leave a Reply

