Monster birthday ft. Lawn Fawn

Hello Everyone,

I am back with a card I made for the current Lawnfawnatics sketch challenge #28.

LFMonsters_01_IG

I stamped, coloured and die cut a bunch of the little monsters from an older Lawn Fawn set called Monster mash. I used a rainbow of colours.

LFMonsters_04

I have made a galaxy background using Distress Oxide inks, shimmer mist and some white paint.

LFMonsters_03

I die cut several stitched circle frames and stacked them together. I placed my tiny aliens around and adhered a last frame in navy colour. I added the galaxy background which I cut down to a circle and adhered it all to a white stitched rectangle.

LFMonsters_02

The sentiment is from the Out of this world set, stamped in black and aqua inks.

LFMonsters_07_IG

For the inside I cut a strip of the galaxy background and added another 3 little monsters. I embellished all of them with a white gel pen, a black glaze pen and glossy accents.

LFMonsters_05_IG

LFMonsters_06_IG

I will upload this project to the Lawnfawnatics Sketch Challenge #28.

I hope you like my card and will come back soon for more inspiration.

See you,

Zsofi

2 thoughts on “Monster birthday ft. Lawn Fawn

Leave a comment