Cheers to your birthday

Hello Again,

I am here with a quick post before we start our journey to a small lake with my kids for a day. This card I made for the latest Lawnfawnatics challenge #9, I used a bunch of Lawn Fawn products.

20170729_171332 wm

I started with a cross stitched rectangle cut from Copic friendly paper. I silver heat embossed a sentiment from the Ahoy matey stamp set on the bottom of it. I repeatedly stamped the cocktail glass with the little umbrella from the So Smooth set and coloured them with Copic markers.

20170729_171344 wm

I matted it with silver and black cardstocks and adhered it to a rainbow plaid paper covered A2 sized card base.

20170729_171409 wm

A little bit of Spectrum Noir shimmer pen and glossy accent finished off this cheerful card.

20170729_171339 wm

I will link it up also to the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Anything goes.

Lawn Fawnatics Challenge Badge

Hope to see you when i am back from a fun day at the lake.

Enjoy your day,

Zsofi

3 thoughts on “Cheers to your birthday

  1. Totally delightful card! I love the rainbow colors and the silver embossed greeting! I’m so happy you joined the color challenge fun at Lawn Fawnatics!

    Like

Leave a comment