Painted horse – by Jana

Hello again,

My daughter is tiny sick now so she is not going to KG this week. It means more time at home which equals to more crafty games. Recently she got a clay horse which can be painted (everything was included in the kit).

20170122_175143-crop

It took her approximately an hour to finish this masterpiece.

20170122_184330I have never seen a prettier horse in my life. I love her mind and how creative she is. This little statue will sit on her shelf above her bed, unless I steal it for myself to exhibit in the living room ๐Ÿ™‚

20170122_184324-crop

I will submit her project to the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Anything but a card. I hope you like her creation as much as I do. I am sure she would be happy to get some nice comments ๐Ÿ˜‰

See you soon with another card,

Zsofi & Jana

One thought on “Painted horse – by Jana

Leave a Reply

