Heffy Doodle New Release Inspiration Blog Hop

Hello Everyone,

Welcome to the Heffy Doodle New Release Inspiration Blog Hop! I am thrilled to celebrate the wonderful new release with Heffy Doodle, it is full of awesome goodies!

If you order £30 worth of product, you’ll get a FREE STAMP!  If you spend over £45, you’ll get the coordinating die, too!  Head to the Heffy Doodle store to get your order in!  While supplies last.

For my card I used the Heart Pencil dies: I die cut the pencil die from different coloured cardstocks and also from kraft. I saved all the pieces in a tray.

The I die cut a stitched slimline rectangle using he Slimline Trio die set from white cardstock and the postage edge die from the new Slimline Mini Mail die set from grey cardstock.

I started adhering the colourful pencils from the right side of the white panel in rainbow order.

Then I die cut the word Create from white sparkle cardstock 3 times and from black 3 times. I adhered a white sparkle on the top of a black one slightly offset for a shadow look. I repeated it 3 times and added the sentiments directly on the pencils. For the card base I used a slimline white one measuring 3,5*8,5 inches.

GIVEAWAY

For today’s special Blog Hop, you can win a £50 voucher to the Heffy Doodle store! To be entered to win the giveaway, all you need to do is comment at each stop along the Blog Hop before May 6th, 2021 at 11:59 PM EST.  The winner will be announced on the Heffy Doodle Blog on May 7th at 10:00 AM EST!

Heffy Doodle Blog

Jenn Bena

Amanda Stevens

Tallie Clewley

Ashley Young 

Ali Farmer

Zsofia Molnar – you are here

Lidya Wirani

I hope you enjoyed hopping with us an will come back again soon!

See you,

Zsofi

32 thoughts on “Heffy Doodle New Release Inspiration Blog Hop

  1. Awesome card Zsofia! Love the colors, recently got my first set of Heffy papers and this is great inspiration!

    Like

  2. What a great way to use this die and it looks so different from the heart…I think it would make a great card for either male or female teachers…thank you for inspiring me x

    Like

  3. I love how you used the die cut in an unexpected way. I couldn’t even tell the pencils were originally arranged in the shape of a heart, which is super cool. Great colors, too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment