Heffy Doodle New Release Inspiration Blog Hop

Hello Everyone,

Welcome to the Heffy Doodle New Release Inspiration Blog Hop!  We are so excited to share amazing cards from our Design Team members using the new release!  For today’s special Blog Hop, you can win a £50 voucher to the Heffy Doodle store!

You can shop the BRAND NEW RELEASE HERE.

For my card I coloured the cute Costume Critters with Copic markers and cut them out with the coordinating dies.

Then I created the background: on a piece of Bristol Smooth cardstock I ink blended Prize Ribbon and Chipped Sapphire Distress Oxide ink. On the bottom part I used the new Sleepy Hollow stencil with Black Soot Distress Oxide ink. Then I added splatters both with water and Finetec pearlescent watercolour.

When the panel was dry, I cut it out with the largest Imperial Stitched Rectangle die and built the scene.

I added a white heat embossed sentiment on a black banner and added some finishing touches: glossy accents and some clear shimmer to make the cute critters even more festive.

GIVEAWAY

To be entered to win the giveaway, all you need to do is comment at each stop along the Blog Hop before Sept 13, 2022 at 11:59 PM EST.  The winner will be announced on the Heffy Doodle Blog on Sept 15th at 10:00 AM EST!

Blog Hop Lineup:
Heffy Doodle Blog
Kari VanNoy
Tallie Clewley
Zsofia Molnar – you are here
Claudia Mauri
Amanda Fitterer
Lauren Taylor
Lidya Wirani
Tatiana Trafimovich
Cassie Trask
Amanda Stevens
Franci Vignoli

I hope you enjoyed my project and you hop along with us. Thanks for stopping by and see you soon,

Zsofi

27 thoughts on “Heffy Doodle New Release Inspiration Blog Hop

Leave a comment